Latest Works


7 of our placements have been included on E-girls’s ALBUM “E.G.11”.

E-girls – E.G.11
2018.05.23 Release


7 of our placements “DINAMITE GIRL” “Hitohira” “Aishiteruto Itte Yokatta”

“Tomorrow will be a good day” “Just A Little” “Diamond Only” and “Dance Dance Dance”

have been included on this release.

News About Songwriters Music Publishers Achievements SG Feature Contact

© Soundgraphics Inc. All rights reserved.