Latest Works


11 of our placements have been included on SHINee’s ALBUM “From Now On”.

SHINee – From Now On
2018.04.18 Release


11 of our placements “LUCKY STAR” “Your Number” “Sing Your Song”

“DxDxD” “Kimi no Seide” “Winter Wonderland” “From Now On”

“Colors of the season [FROM NOW ON ver.]” “Everytime”

“Melody [FROM NOW ON ver.]” and “Diamond Sky [FROM NOW ON ver.]”

have been included on this release.

News About Songwriters Music Publishers Achievements SG Feature Contact

© Soundgraphics Inc. All rights reserved.