w-inds. – 15th Anniversary LIVE TOUR 2016 “Forever Memories”


2016.12.28 Release


07. No matter where you are

Written by SUNNY BOY

Composed by Ricky Hanley, Daniel Sherman, Dawn Joseph


10. In Love With The Music

Written by Lila Adona, Momoko Yamakawa, The Euroz, Andreas Oberg

Composed by The Euroz, Ninos Hanna, Andreas Oberg


15. Boom Word Up

Written by HOMEY

Composed by Sam Gray, Joe Lawrence


20. Backstage

Written by AKIRA

Composed by Andreas Oberg, Drew Ryan Scott, Martin K


4 of Our placements have been included on this release.

News About Songwriters Music Publishers Achievements SG Feature Contact

© Soundgraphics Inc. All rights reserved.