SHINee – Winter Wonderland


2016.12.21 Release


01. Winter Wonderland

Written by Hidenori Tanaka

Composed by Erik Lidbom, TAKAROT


02. Melody

Written by Amon Hayashi

Composed by Didrik Thott, Peter Boyes, Josef Melin


2 of our placement have been included on this release.

News About Songwriters Music Publishers Achievements SG Feature Contact

© Soundgraphics Inc. All rights reserved.