Komi Koda – W FACE ~outside~


2017.03.08 Release


8. Bangerang
Written by Kumi Koda, Viktoria Hansen, Levi Lennox
Composed by Viktoria Hansen, Levi Lennox


9. Wicked Girls
Written by Kumi Koda, Yuka Otsuki
Composed by Yuka Otsuki


2 of our placements have been included on this release.

News About Songwriters Music Publishers Achievements SG Feature Contact

© Soundgraphics Inc. All rights reserved.