E-girls – E.G.CRAZY


2017.01.18 Release



Written by Maria Okada

Composed by Victor Sagfors, miwaflower


2-04. CautioN

Written by Masato Odake

Composed by Ricky Hanley, Rob Derbyshire, Yoko Hiramatsu


2-10. Dance Dance Dance

Written by Lauren Kaori

Composed by DWB, Nanna Larsen


3 of our placements have been included on this release.

News About Songwriters Music Publishers Achievements SG Feature Contact

© Soundgraphics Inc. All rights reserved.