Da-iCE – Kimiiro


2017.08.30 Release


01. Kimiiro

Written by Lauren Kaori
Composed by Erik Lidbom, TAKAROT


02. Fly Higher
Written by Taiki Kudo

Composed by TAKAROT, Taiki Kudo


2 of our placements have been included on this release.

News About Songwriters Music Publishers Achievements SG Feature Contact

© Soundgraphics Inc. All rights reserved.