Da-iCE – BET


2018.08.08 Release


05. Live goes on

Written by Taiki Kudo
Composed by Taiki Kudo, Erik Lidbom


06. Kimiiro

Written by Lauren Kaori
Composed by Erik Lidbom, TAKAROT


08. Tonikaku HEY

Written by SHIROSE from WHITE JAM
Composed by Justin Reinstein, SHIROSE from WHITE JAM


10. Bodyguard

Written by GASHIMA
Composed by Albi Albertsson, Hugo Solis, Allessandro Calemme


4 of our placements have been included on this release.

News About Songwriters Music Publishers Achievements SG Feature Contact

© Soundgraphics Inc. All rights reserved.